skip navigation

Board Meeting

November 25 at 8:30 pm Cedar Rock Ice Arena

10U Squirt Orange

Regular Season 2018-2019
2018-2019 x Regular Season

Saturday October 13, 2018

10U Squirt-Orange

5

GR Blades Blue-league game

1

Sunday October 14, 2018

10U Squirt-Orange

6

GRAHA Red

2

Sunday October 21, 2018

Fox Motors Red

5

10U Squirt-Orange

7

Sunday October 28, 2018

10U Squirt-Orange

7

KOHA Black

4

Saturday November 03, 2018

Grand Valley Stars Black

8

10U Squirt-Orange

1

Sunday November 04, 2018

GR Blades Blue

2

10U Squirt-Orange

9

Saturday November 10, 2018

10U Squirt-Orange

6

Berrien Freeze

5

Sunday November 11, 2018

10U Squirt-Orange

6

Lakeshore Chiefs Gold

3

Saturday November 17, 2018

GRAHA Red

6

10U Squirt-Orange

7

Sunday November 18, 2018

Berrien Springs

4

10U Squirt-Orange

4

Saturday November 24, 2018

10U Squirt-Orange

2

Muskegon Jr Jacks Brooks

6

Friday November 30, 2018

IRISH GREEN 08-09 SELECT IND M

0

10U Squirt-Orange

8

Saturday December 01, 2018

10U Squirt-Orange

3

BOWLING GREEN 08-09 SELECT IND

3

Saturday December 01, 2018

10U Squirt-Orange

13

BIG BOY 08-09 HOUSE ADRAY GOLD

0

Sunday December 02, 2018

BOWLING GREEN 08-09 SELECT IND

4

10U Squirt-Orange

5

Saturday December 08, 2018

West Michigan Patriots

10U Squirt-Orange

Sunday December 09, 2018

West Michigan Ice Dogs Red

4

10U Squirt-Orange

3

Sunday December 16, 2018

10U Squirt-Orange

1

West Michigan Ice Dogs Red

5

Sunday December 30, 2018

10U Squirt-Orange

1

Muskegon Jr Jacks VanDyke

12

Saturday January 05, 2019

10U Squirt-Orange

0

Grand Valley Stars Black

12

Sunday January 06, 2019

10U Squirt-Orange

West Michigan Patriots

Saturday January 12, 2019

Lakeshore Chiefs Black

12

10U Squirt-Orange

7

Sunday January 13, 2019

KOHA Black

3

10U Squirt-Orange

3

Saturday January 19, 2019

Hawks Purple

3

10U Squirt-Orange

2

Sunday January 20, 2019

Muskegon Jr Jacks VanDyke

6

10U Squirt-Orange

3

Saturday January 26, 2019

10U Squirt-Orange

2

West Shore Yellow

0

Sunday February 03, 2019

10U Squirt-Orange

10

GR Blades Gold

5

Saturday February 09, 2019

Big Rapids Blue

7

10U Squirt-Orange

1

Sunday February 10, 2019

Hawks Black

7

10U Squirt-Orange

3

Friday February 15, 2019

Hawks Purple

4

10U Squirt-Orange

6

Saturday February 16, 2019

10U Squirt-Orange

0

West Michigan Ice Dogs Red

3

Saturday February 16, 2019

10U Squirt-Orange

2

GRAHA LaVallee

6

Saturday February 23, 2019

10U Squirt-Orange

2

Fox Motors Red

5

Sunday February 24, 2019

10U Squirt-Orange

3

Big Rapids Blue

4

Friday March 01, 2019

10U Squirt-Orange

7

Miami Jr Redhawks 2 Troxel

4

Saturday March 02, 2019

10U Squirt-Orange

8

Irish Green 08-09 Select

0

Saturday March 02, 2019

Bowling Green 08-09 Select

1

10U Squirt-Orange

2

Sunday March 03, 2019

Birmingham Bulls

5

10U Squirt-Orange

4

Sunday March 10, 2019

10U Squirt-Orange

8

Lakeshore Chiefs Gold

3

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Oct 13
W
@ GR Blades Blue-league game
Eagles Ice Center 2600 Village Dr. SE Grand Rapids, MI 49506
FINAL
Sun Oct 14
W
@ GRAHA Red
Griff's Icehouse, 30 Coldbrook St NE, Grand Rapids, MI, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 21
W
Fox Motors Red
Cedar Rock Sports Plex, 4758 Cornfield Drive, Cedar Springs, MI 49319, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 28
W
@ KOHA Black
Wings Arena 3600 Vanrick Drive Kalamazoo, MI 49001
FINAL
Sat Nov 3
L
Grand Valley Stars Black
Cedar Rock Sports Plex, 4758 Cornfield Drive, Cedar Springs, MI 49319, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 4
W
GR Blades Blue
Cedar Rock Sports Plex 4758 Cornfield Drive Cedar Springs, MI 49319
FINAL
Sat Nov 10
W
@ Berrien Freeze
The Garden Ice Arena 1626 West Glenlord Road, Saint Joseph, MI, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 11
W
@ Lakeshore Chiefs Gold
Lakeshore Sports Center, 4470 Airline Rd, Muskegon, MI 49444, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 17
W
GRAHA Red
Cedar Rock Sports Plex, 4758 Cornfield Drive, Cedar Springs, MI 49319, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 18
T
Berrien Springs
Cedar Rock Sports Plex, Cornfield Drive, Cedar Springs, MI, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 24
L
@ Muskegon Jr Jacks Brooks
L.C. Walker Arena 955 Fourth Street Muskegon, MI 49440
FINAL
Fri Nov 30
W
IRISH GREEN 08-09 SELECT IND M
Southgate Arena, 14700 Reaume Parkway Civic Cir, Southgate, MI, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 1
T
@ BOWLING GREEN 08-09 SELECT IND
Lincoln Park Civic Arena, 3525 Dix, Lincoln Park, MI 48146
FINAL
Sat Dec 1
W
@ BIG BOY 08-09 HOUSE ADRAY GOLD
Brownstown Sports Center, 21902 S. Telegraph, Brownstown Twp., MI 48183
FINAL
Sun Dec 2
W
BOWLING GREEN 08-09 SELECT IND
Lincoln Park Community Center, 3525 Dix Highway, Lincoln Park, MI, USA - Location dependent on our standing
FINAL
Sat Dec 8 -
West Michigan Patriots
Cedar Rock Sports Plex, 4758 Cornfield Drive, Cedar Springs, MI 49319, USA
10:00 AM EST
Sun Dec 9
L
West Michigan Ice Dogs Red
Cedar Rock Sports Plex, Cornfield Drive, Cedar Springs, MI, USA
FINAL
Sun Dec 16
L
@ West Michigan Ice Dogs Red
Griff's IceHouse West, 4444 Holland Ave, Holland, MI 49424, USA
FINAL
Sun Dec 30
L
@ Muskegon Jr Jacks VanDyke
L.C. Walker Arena 955 Fourth Street Muskegon, MI 49440
FINAL
Sat Jan 5
L
@ Grand Valley Stars Black
Griff's Georgetown 8500 48th Avenue Hudsonville, MI 49426
FINAL
Sun Jan 6 -
@ West Michigan Patriots
Griff's Icehouse, 30 Coldbrook Street Northeast, Grand Rapids, MI, USA
3:00 PM EST
Sat Jan 12
L
Lakeshore Chiefs Black
Cedar Rock Sports Plex, Cornfield Drive, Cedar Springs, MI, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 13
T
KOHA Black
Cedar Rock Sports Plex, Cornfield Drive, Cedar Springs, MI, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 19
L
Hawks Purple
Cedar Rock Sports Plex, Cornfield Drive, Cedar Springs, MI, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 20
L
Muskegon Jr Jacks VanDyke
Cedar Rock Sports Plex, Cornfield Drive, Cedar Springs, MI, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 26
W
@ West Shore Yellow
West Shore Community Ice Arena, 3000 N Stiles Rd, Scottville, MI 49454, USA
FINAL
Sun Feb 3
W
@ GR Blades Gold
Eagles Ice Center, 2600 Village Dr SE, Grand Rapids, MI 49506, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 9
L
Big Rapids Blue
Cedar Rock Sports Plex, Cornfield Drive, Cedar Springs, MI, USA
FINAL
Sun Feb 10
L
Hawks Black
Cedar Rock Sports Plex, Cornfield Drive, Cedar Springs, MI, USA
FINAL
Fri Feb 15
W
Hawks Purple
Patterson Ice Center, Patterson Avenue Southeast, Grand Rapids, MI, USA - West Rink
FINAL
Sat Feb 16
L
@ West Michigan Ice Dogs Red
Griff's Icehouse, Coldbrook Street Northeast, Grand Rapids, MI, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 16
L
@ GRAHA LaVallee
Patterson Ice Center, Patterson Avenue Southeast, Grand Rapids, MI, USA - West Rink
FINAL
Sat Feb 23
L
@ Fox Motors Red
Southside Ice Arena, 566 100th St SW, Byron Center, MI 49315, USA
FINAL
Sun Feb 24
L
@ Big Rapids Blue
R.L. Ewigleben Sports Complex, 210 Sports Dr, Big Rapids, MI 49307, USA
FINAL
Fri Mar 1
W
@ Miami Jr Redhawks 2 Troxel
The Ice Box Skating Rink, South Walnut Street, South Bend, IN, USA - Ice Box 1
FINAL
Sat Mar 2
W
@ Irish Green 08-09 Select
Compton Family Ice Arena, Compton Family Ice Arena, Notre Dame, IN, USA - Olympic Rink
FINAL
Sat Mar 2
W
Bowling Green 08-09 Select
The Ice Box Skating Rink, South Walnut Street, South Bend, IN, USA - Ice Box 2
FINAL
Sun Mar 3
L
Birmingham Bulls
FINAL
Sun Mar 10
W
@ Lakeshore Chiefs Gold
Lakeshore Sports Center, 4470 Airline Rd, Muskegon, MI 49444, USA
FINAL